Logout

Upon leaving the application on a public PC, we recommend logging out. This prevents other people from gaining insight into your account or making unwanted changes.

Log out” can be found at the top right corner.

If you have forgotten to log out and no longer on location, you can also choose to force a log-off for the user.

Related Articles