User permissions

The user permissions groups can be set by clicking on an employee’s name in the “Employees” tab. Then click “Teams & permissions” in the menu bar.

Standard  there are four permission groups.

  • Beheerder
  • Bedrijfsleider
  • Planner
  • Medewerker

Of these groups, the “Medewerker” group has the least rights.
In “Team” you can indicate which department(s) the employee will return in the schedule and timesheet can be added. An employee must return in at least one team but can have multiple permissions groups on different departments.

Which permissions  the different user groups have, can be viewed and configured under: Settings > Permissions.

The rights for an employee can be set by location or department.
Read more about locations and departments in the “Managing locations” and “Managing departments” chapters.

 

Related Articles