All employees can be managed through the “Teams & permissions”. This can enable functionalities and user permissions. User groups can be added and assigned to employees to expanded the permissions.
Employees can return in multiple departments by clicking on an employee in the “Employees” tab, clicking “Teams & permissions.”
An overview of all locations and departments will be displayed.
By selecting a team in the “Team” column, the employee will return in the given department. By adding an employee to multiple departments you can place them in the different schedules.
Permissions of employees per department
You can alter an employee’s permissions by checking the box under one of the stated permission groups.
For example, it can be indicated that an employee has Planner permissions in “Mountainsport” and Employee permissions in “Wintersport”.