Permissions are an important part of the application.
This enables functionality to indicate what employees may and may not see.
The Permissions can be found under: Settings > Permissions.
Add permission group
By default, four user groups are set. These can be expanded.
This can be done by clicking “Add” in the right-hand column.
Rename permission group
The names of permission groups can be changed by clicking on one of the names.
Default permission group
Here you can select the default user group. If a new employee is created, it will automatically fall within this default user group.
Permissions can be turned on / off for the different permission groups.
After having made all the needed changes, click the “Save” button at the bottom of the page.